Jeopardy Champ Ties A Record

Long-running Jeopardy champion James Holzhauer continued his winning streak on Wednesday night. His 20th win tied the 2nd longest win streak in the show's history. Julia Collins won 20 straight games in 2014.

Ken Jennings is the all-time champion. He won 74 episodes in 2004.  Holzhauer won $101,682 in his Wednesday triumph. His overall total is up to $1,528,012. Have Holzhauer's wins made you tune in to Jeopardy more often? How long do you think he can keep this up? 



Want to know more about T-Bone? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on WHEB! Read more


Content Goes Here